ECFE
2017 - 2018
Special Events

*ECFE Fall Session Begins
 -Preston, September 12
​ -Harmony, September 14
Tuesdays in Preston 10:30 am -12:00 pm, Thursdays in Harmony 6-7:30 pm

*Early Childhood Screening
-August 21 & February 23

*ECFE Family Picnic
 -Thursday, September 7
  Selvig Park-Harmony
  6-7:30 pm

*Creatures of the Night
 -Tuesday, October 3

*Pumpkin Party and Fall Expo
  -Saturday, October 28 
    FC Elementary

*Kids' Craft Day & Christmas Tree Decorating Contest
  -Saturday, November 18
   Fillmore Central High School

*Breakfast With Santa
 -Saturday, December 2
 Preston & Harmony

* ECFE Winter Session Begins
  -Tuesday, January 2 (Preston)
  -Thursday, January 4 (Harmony)

* Father-Son Build Night 
 -Monday January 22
  5:45 - 7:30 pm
  Harmony Community Center

*Father/Daughter Dance
 -Monday, February 12
   5:45 - 7:30 pm
  Harmony Community Center

*Early Childhood Screening
  -Friday, February 23
   8:00 am - 1:00 pm
   Christ Lutheran Church

*Egg Hunt
 -Saturday, March 24
   Preston

*Egg Hunt
   -Saturday, March 31
   Harmony Community Center

*ECFE Spring Session Begins 
 -Tuesday, April 3 (Preston)
 -Thursday, April 5 (Harmony)

*Mother-Daughter Spring Tea 
 -Monday, April 9th
  5:45-7:45 pm

 Harmony Community Center

*Week of the Young Child Event
  Tuesday,  April 17

*Mother-Son Spring Training Sports Camp
 -Tuesday, May 8
   5:45-7:30 pm
   FC Elementary Field

*Father's Day Craft Night
 -Thursday, June 14
  6:00-7:00 pm
  Harmony Community Center