School Board Member Email Addresses
Name Position Email Address
Ross Kiehne Chair
Craig Britton Vice-chair
Sue Sikkink Treasurer
Deb Ristau Clerk
Jennifer Pickett Vice-Clerk
Jim Love Drirector
Shelly Topness Director

Our school has partnered with Teachers on Call to fill our Substitute Teacher and Paraprofessional positions. Click for more information.
District Office:                 P.O. Box 50
700 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
High School:                     P.O. Box 599
145 Main Ave. S Harmony, MN 55939
Elementary:                     P.O. Box 50
702 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
Our Community