2018 Harmony Winners
(L to R) 1st Row: Elizabeth Ferrie, Hayden Hjelmeland, Liam Ringer, Noah Dahl. 2nd Row: Alayna Bothun, Lucas Roenfanz, Zoey Case, Brielle Hjelmeland, and Liberty Kingsley. 3rd Row: James Skaalen (Harmony Fire Representative).

Our school has partnered with Teachers on Call to fill our Substitute Teacher and Paraprofessional positions. Click for more information.
District Office:                 P.O. Box 50
700 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
High School:                     P.O. Box 599
145 Main Ave. S Harmony, MN 55939
Elementary:                     P.O. Box 50
702 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
Our Community