Sophomore Class Officers

President: Blake Bigalk
Vice President: Shelby Ebner
Treasurer: Kurtis Hershberger
Secretary: Lexie Dols

The sophomore class dues are $50 for the 2012-2013 school year. Dues need to be paid in full to Jane Sagen in the office to receive a yearbook or attend Prom in the spring!

Homecoming committees have been established.  Those sophomores on the buttons, coronation, or float committees should be working on ideas now!

If you have any questions, contact the sophomore advisors Mrs. Mueller or Ms. Nielsen.

Contact: Becky Mueller