Homecoming Royalty 2018

Congratulations Katrina Bergey & Tyler Raaen

From L to R:  Daysha Erickson, Katelin Prinsen, Taryn Raaen, Sierra Rustad, Queen Katrina Bergey, King Tyler Raaen, Joseph Lange, Daniel Erickson, Logan Dyreson, and Collen Dahle.

Our school has partnered with Teachers on Call to fill our Substitute Teacher and Paraprofessional positions. Click for more information.
District Office:                 P.O. Box 50
700 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
High School:                     P.O. Box 599
145 Main Ave. S Harmony, MN 55939
Elementary:                     P.O. Box 50
702 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
Our Community