2018 Preston Winners
(L to R) 1st Row: Madalyn Thomas, Laura Himli-Seelbinder, Braelynn Dierkes, Madasyn Meisner . 2nd Row: Hannah Vaalemoen, Braelyn Hovey, Caroline Himli-Seelbinder, Kyla Hellickson, Lauren Dahly. 3rd Row: Erik Topness (Preston Fire Representative)


Our school has partnered with Teachers on Call to fill our Substitute Teacher and Paraprofessional positions. Click for more information.
District Office:                 P.O. Box 50
700 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
High School:                     P.O. Box 599
145 Main Ave. S Harmony, MN 55939
Elementary:                     P.O. Box 50
702 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
Follow Us On