Teens Nurturing Teens

To be TNT members, students must fill out an application, be nominated by their peers, and be recommended by faculty members. TNT members are available throughout the school day to help other students with their homework. 

2021-2022 TNT Members

Ella Dahly
Joshua Haugerud
Connor Hovey
Annika Mensink
Izabella Nagel
Sienna Rindels
Mara Schwarz

Kyra Arndt (Secretary)
Alyssa Britton
Eva Hemenway
Kathryn Pickett
Tori Raaen
Ashtyn Schibursky

Madelyn Bergey (Vice President)
Emma Illg
Adrik Nevalainen
Dillon O'Connor
Madison Simon

Kaleb Arndt (President)
Ariannah Barrett
Lauren Mensink
Genevieve Tarrence (Treasurer)

Contact: Becky Mueller
Our school has partnered with Teachers on Call to fill our Substitute Teacher and Paraprofessional positions. Click for more information.
District Office:                 P.O. Box 50
700 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
High School:                     P.O. Box 599
145 Main Ave. S Harmony, MN 55939
Elementary:                     P.O. Box 50
702 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
Our Community