Fillmore Central School Board:

Craig Britton, Chair
Jennifer Pickett, Vice Chair
Deb Ristau, Clerk
Shelly Topness, Vice-Clerk
Susan Sikkink, Treasurer
Aaron Bishop, Director
Jim Love, Director

Contact: Heath Olstad, Superintendent
Our school has partnered with Teachers on Call to fill our Substitute Teacher and Paraprofessional positions. Click for more information.
District Office:                 P.O. Box 50
700 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
High School:                     P.O. Box 599
145 Main Ave. S Harmony, MN 55939
Elementary:                     P.O. Box 50
702 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
Our Community