Falcon Scholar Club 2019

The Falcon Scholar Club was instituted by Fillmore Central Schools to reward high school students for their academic excellence. The criteria to become a club member is to maintain a 3.5 grade point average or higher with all grades being a "C" or better. The award is based on the previous year's academic record. Therefore, only 10-12 graders can be members. A student must be enrolled as a full time student.


1st Row (L to R): Michael Barrett, Emma Breitsprecher, Makenna Gatzke, Brogan Hahn, Hailey Heins-Lange, Krista Jorgenson, Madalyn Kinneberg. 2nd Row (L to R): Elizabeth Liew, Nicholas Marzolf, Molly McKernan, Ian Shupe, Kandace Sikkink, Zara Wilkemeyer Morgan Wingert. Not Pictured: Elizabeth Jones and Kira Nelson.

1st Row (L to R): Kaylee Arndt, Kjerstiana Corson, Zachery Haugerud, Trevor Hershberger, William Hoeltzle, Carson Kiehne, Jeremy O'Connor, Adeline Peters. 2nd Row (L to R): Kelly Ristau, Kennedy Ristau, Ashlyn Simon, Hannah Storlie, Zander Sylvester, Wallace Whelan, Olyvia Willford, Hadley Yoder.

1st Row (L to R): Kaleb Arndt, Ariannah Barrett, Benjamin Erickson, Kelcy Nagel, Genevieve Tarrence, Marissa Topness. Not Pictured: Lauren Mensink.

Contact: Heath Olstad
Our school has partnered with Teachers on Call to fill our Substitute Teacher and Paraprofessional positions. Click for more information.
District Office:                 P.O. Box 50
700 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
High School:                     P.O. Box 599
145 Main Ave. S Harmony, MN 55939
Elementary:                     P.O. Box 50
702 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
Our Community