Advisory Council Members

  • Alissa Bauman
  • Sue Ann Kinneberg
  • Nissa Knapp
  • Janet O'Connor​
  • Heath Olstad
  • Deb Ristau
  • Kathy Tesmer
  • ShellTopness

Contact: Angi Kaase
Our school has partnered with Teachers on Call to fill our Substitute Teacher and Paraprofessional positions. Click for more information.
District Office:                 P.O. Box 50
700 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
High School:                     P.O. Box 599
145 Main Ave. S Harmony, MN 55939
Elementary:                     P.O. Box 50
702 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
Our Community