Student Council 2020-2021

President- Kaylee Arndt
Vice President- Kelcy Nagel
Secretary- Madelyn Bergey
Treasurer- Jeremy O'Connor

Representatives by Grade Level
Seniors: William Hoeltzle & Alexus Lawrence
Juniors: Kaleb Arndt & Kristina Biel
Sophomores: Abby Bothun & Adrik Nevalainen
Freshmen: Kyra Arndt & Tori Raaen
8th Grade: Atlee Hershberger & Nora Springer

7th Grade: Lillyan Kiehne & Cody Serfling

Contact: Bradley Holten
Our school has partnered with Teachers on Call to fill our Substitute Teacher and Paraprofessional positions. Click for more information.
District Office:                 P.O. Box 50
700 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
High School:                     P.O. Box 599
145 Main Ave. S Harmony, MN 55939
Elementary:                     P.O. Box 50
702 Chatfield St. Preston, MN 55965
Our Community